Wolverton 218-995-2565 / Comstock 218-585-4616 / Agronomy 218-585-4151

Thursday, October 17, 2019  
 
Weather |  Quotes |  Futures Markets |  Grain |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Charts |  Markets Page |  Market News |  Portfolio |  Headline News 
 Home
 Cashbids
 Agronomy Updates
 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Ag Links
 Members Only
 USDA
 Seed
 Fertilizer
 Locations
 Chemical
 Manager's Comments
 Plot Tour
 Bushel Portal
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
US Surface Transportation Board Addresses Demurrage Rules, Charges
The Surface Transportation Board recently announced it is issuing a series of decisions on demurrage and accessorial rules and charges, a long-standing issue that has been slow to resolve. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 8:26AM Mon Oct 14, 2019 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:51PM CDT
The House Education and Labor Subcommittee on Civil Rights and Human Services on Wednesday afternoon will hold a hearing asking USDA's deputy undersecretary for nutrition about USD... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:23PM CDT
Monday, October 7, 2019 12:16PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CDT
Two machine-learning models that incorporate large amounts of data produce two very different corn yield estimates, and it's a good reminder that in all crop estimates, the recipe... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:22PM CDT
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:03PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:00PM CDT
The crop weather scene in mid-October features the aftermath of damaging blizzard conditions in the Northern Plains during the Oct. 10-12 time frame.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:26AM CDT
Friday, October 11, 2019 12:12PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 12:29PM CDT
The Governors' Biofuels Coalition has asked President Donald Trump to take a number of executive actions on biofuels.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2:07PM CDT
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:58AM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, October 4, 2019 12:59PM CDT
Study the behaviors of the yield contest winners, but concoct your own recipe base.
Friday, September 20, 2019 6:07PM CDT
Friday, September 6, 2019 2:43PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:56PM CDT
Deere's 8RX will debut at AGRITECHNICA 2019 in November in Hanover, Germany.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 3:58PM CDT
Friday, September 20, 2019 3:36PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, October 14, 2019 12:28PM CDT
Farmers and ranchers are rightfully happy with the trade deals with Japan and China. But they shouldn't go overboard in their enthusiasm.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:24PM CDT
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 2:57PM CDT
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN